Cairo Runners

Title
:
Cairo Runners
Link
:
Views
:
12185
Likes
:
3374

Details

CairoRunners its one of the biggest running troupe in Egypt, started in December 2012, its vision is to spread running culture in Egypt, especially in streets that's  why we run every Friday morning in Cairo Streets, we are aiming to have an accredited half and full marathon in Egypt.

The numbers of fans or interested stakeholders: 287K


Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/CairoRunners
Twitter: https://twitter.com/CairoRunners
Website: www.cairorunners.com


Recent Likes

Saturday 12/13/2014
: 9
Sunday 12/07/2014
: 2
Sunday 11/23/2014
: 252
Tuesday 12/16/2014
: 1
Wednesday 12/10/2014
: 2272
Wednesday 11/26/2014
: 8
Friday 12/19/2014
: 1
Thursday 12/11/2014
: 660
Sunday 12/14/2014
: 1
Saturday 01/17/2015
: 1
Tuesday 12/02/2014
: 1
Monday 12/08/2014
: 1
Wednesday 12/03/2014
: 1
Friday 01/09/2015
: 1