Votings » Egypt's O2B Social Catalysts » Crossfit Engine

Crossfit Engine

Title
:
Crossfit Engine
Link
:
Views
:
1464
Likes
:
164

Details

We are 5 partners started our own CrossFit Gym- CrossFit Engine 38- after feeling how this sport affected our lives, health and happiness in the most positive ways ever.

Feeling that we decided that our mission would be touching and improving the lives of our clients; and our mission became to wake up every morning giving them the best quality of training, atmosphere and expertise. We work on building a community of people who are fit, happy, passionate and constantly developing, from our 4 years old kids to our 53 years old athletes.

After witnessing how our clients changed physically and mentally and how CrossFit managed to make them go beyond their potential; our vision became being the biggest and most recognized fitness provider in Egypt in the coming 2 years.

Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/CrossfitEngine38


Recent Likes

Saturday 12/13/2014
: 1
Sunday 11/23/2014
: 21
Wednesday 12/10/2014
: 48
Thursday 12/11/2014
: 6
Sunday 12/14/2014
: 2
Tuesday 12/02/2014
: 1
Monday 12/08/2014
: 61
Tuesday 12/09/2014
: 10
Thursday 11/27/2014
: 1
Saturday 12/06/2014
: 1
Wednesday 12/17/2014
: 1
Monday 11/24/2014
: 4
Sunday 07/14/2019
: 1
Friday 12/12/2014
: 1